Dollhouse Boxset details

Get Your Copy of Dollhouse Season 1 here Get Your Copy of Dollhouse Season 1 here

We now know more details about the Dollhouse DVD and Blu-ray Boxsets set to be released on July 28.

Disc One

  • Ghost

    • Commentary by Joss Whedon and Eliza Dushku

  • The Target

  • Stage Fright

  • Gray Hour

  • True Believer

Disc Two

  • Man on the Street

    • Commentary by Joss Whedon

  • Echoes

  • Needs

  • A Spy in the House…

  • Haunted

Disc Three

  • Briar Rose

  • Omega

  • Never-before-seen episode Epitaph One

    • Commentary by writers Jed Whedon and Maurissa Tancharoen

  • Original Unaired Pilot – Echo

  • Deleted Scenes

  • “Making Dollhouse” featurette

  • “Coming Back Home” featurette

  • “Finding Echo” featurette

  • “Designing the Perfect Dollhouse” featurette

  • “A Private Engagement” featurette

Sounds good. I can't wait to get it.

(via The Live Feed.)