Another Free Nine Inch Nails Album 'Slips' Out

"The Slip" track listing:
01. 999,999
02. 1,000,000
03. Letting You
04. Discipline
05. Echoplex
06. Head Down
07. Lights In The Sky
08. Corona Radiata
09. The Four Of Us Are Dying
10. Demon Seed

The boys are back at it again, another free album from Nine Inch Nails. All you have to do is sign up for a free account. This album is also released under the Creative Commons (Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike). For now, it is out only as a free:

  • high-quality MP3

  • FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality

  • or higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE

They also include a PDF with the art and credits. In July, they CD and vinyl versions will be released.

Get your copy at: