Lost Horizons Pre-order!

Abney Park have open presales for their upcoming album Lost Horizons which will be released on March 1st.

Lost Horizons
The Continuing Adventures of Abney Park
released 2008

1. Airship Pirate
2. The Emperor’s Wives
3. Sleep Isabella
4. She
5. The Secret Life of Dr Calgori
6. This Dark and Twisty Road
7. Herr Drosselmyers Doll
8. Virus
9. I am Stretched On Your Grave
10. Post Apocolaspe Punk

The previews are amazing, I am going to grab my copy, you might want to do the same (here).